KB Baduk League, ‘Opening Media Day’ with fans on the 19th. Hold

2022-2023 KB Baduk League Media Day

The 2023-2024 KB Kookmin Bank Baduk League, which opens at the end of this month, will hold an ‘Opening Media Day’ with fans for the first time.

The KB Baduk League will hold a media day at the Eliena Hotel in Nonhyeon-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul at 11 a.m. on the 19th, with coaches and players from eight teams participating.

At this opening media day, Kixx, Wonik, Baduk Mecca Uijeongbu, Korea Price Information, Suryehan Hapcheon, Jeonggwan Jangcheonnok, Ulsan Korea Zinc, Mahan’s Heart Yeongam, coaches of the eight teams that participated in the tournament and two captains for each team. Players will attend and reveal their determination for the new season.

2022-2023 KB Baduk League Champion Team Kixx

Defending champion Kixx’s coach Kim Young-hwan and Shin Jin-seo, 9-dan, Wonik coach Lee Hee-seong and Park Jung-hwan, 9-dan, Baduk Mecca Uijeongbu coach Kim Young-sam and Kim Myung-hoon, 9-dan, Korea Price Information Director Park Sang-sang and Kang Dong-yoon Participating players include 9th dan, Suryehan Hapcheon coach Go Geun-tae and 9th dan Won Seong-jin, Jeonggwan Jang Cheon-nok coach Choi Myeong-hoon and Byun Sang-il 9th ​​dan, Ulsan Korea Zinc coach Park Seung-hwa and Shin Min-jun 9th dan, and Mahan’s Heart Yeongam coach Han Hae-won and Ahn Seong-jun 9th dan. 카지노사이트랭크

For the first time in the history of the Baduk League, fans will also be invited and have a Q&A session with the players.

Additionally, college supporters, who received a great response last season, are also scheduled to participate in the media day.

The 2023-2024 KB Kookmin Bank Baduk League begins with the opening match between Korea Price Information and Sooryeohan Hapcheon on the 28th and begins a 5-month long journey.

The game is held every Thursday to Sunday from 7 p.m. and is broadcast live through Baduk TV, YouTube channels, and Naver Sports.

In this competition, prize money of 250 million won for the winner, 100 million won for the runner-up, 60 million won for the third place, and 30 million won for the fourth place.

Additionally, a match fee of 14 million won was set for the winning team in the regular season and 7 million won for the losing team. 고스톱

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *